We have a few users
on the warehouse floor that need to be able to view orders in the Open Orders
window (for warehouse floor labor planning), but should not have
permission to merge orders, cancel order, create new orders, delete orders, or
make any other changes.
Can a permission be added that will allow users to SEE open orders for a list of locations, without being able to make any changes?