DHL Parcel UK postcode changed with an Irish order when printing the label


DHL Parcel UK work off District codes rather than Post Codes for some areas, Ireland being one of them. Where appropriate the postcodes are replaced by district codes when requesting shipping labels

The supported district codes are listed below

  • Carlow D34
  • Cavan D30
  • Claire D45
  • Cork D47
  • Donegal D49
  • Dublin D1-D24 depending on locality
  • Galway D44
  • Kerry D48
  • Kildare D26
  • Kilkenny D36
  • Laois D33
  • Leitrim D41
  • Limerick D46
  • Longford D40
  • Louth D28
  • Mayo D43
  • Meath D25
  • Monaghan D29
  • Offaly D32
  • Roscommon D39
  • Sligo D42
  • Tipperary D38
  • Waerford D37
  • Wexford D35
  • Wicklow D27