As a trial user, your account will expire at the end of the 14 days, and be cleared automatically 60 days after that.


It is also possible to perform a system reset in Linnworks.net. This will remove all data from your Linnworks database, including all of your inventory items, channel integrations, orders and settings. 


Documentation: https://www.linnworks.com/support/settings/linnworks-application-settings/system#Reset