In order to close your account and delete your database, please request your profile cancellation via Linnworks.net.
For user-based plans:
Linnworks.net > Account > Billing > Request Cancel
For order-based plans:
Linnworks.net > Account > Billing > View Invoices > Request Cancel
Please complete the form and we will be in touch at the specified time. Alternatively call us on +44 20 3322 7375 (UK) or +1 347 391 2804 (US) or send us an email at email@example.com
Once your subscription is terminated, your account will be closed and the database will be cleared automatically after 30 days. We keep the database on our end just in case you decide to come back and continue working with your data.
It is also possible to perform a system reset in Linnworks.net. This will remove all data from your Linnworks database, including all of your inventory items, channel integrations, orders and settings.