In order to close a Mean Repricer account, you need to deactivate the Amazon account here: http://meanrepricer.com/Profile/Configuration
Once deactivated, it won't send any price updates to Amazon.
To delete an account, click on the Delete Account button. When deleting an account, please keep in mind that all stored information will also get deleted. You will not be able to restore a deleted account.
If you wish to unsubscribe from the service, you can stop the recurring payment via PayPal or contact our support.